A List of Charles Wesley Knight Sermons

19 thoughts on “A List of Charles Wesley Knight Sermons”

    1. Thank you very much for this site. I’ve only just discovered him. I love his earlier sermons. I love the sermons where one doesn’t need dramatic music in the background or screaming to get the message across.lol. (I have sensitive nerves) Great preacher.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. as i was touring the net to see sermons i came across this man who is truelly inspired of God and he has made me know the true and real adventist light,,,, God bless his people

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thank you simone for this websit you have done your part of spreeding the word of GOD be blessed,and i real blessed , but continue to post other semons at the time you find them

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you Simon God bless you we are blessed by his unique sermons not at heard before please post latest sermon so that we will be blessed.

    Like

  4. I have also listened to his sermon. The man is really gifted in his unique preaching styles. He inspires me a lot. He is really used by the Holy Spirit. I love his preaching.

    Like

Leave a comment